The Lizard Farmer

 

Muslim protesters in London

Hat tip to Bracken for this one:  Tommy Robinson incarcerated in England.  After sitting around this morning at ye old waffle house the conversation was of course on the final presidential debate last night and what laughably passes nowadays for American foreign policy.  Let me get my viewpoint up front so you understand where I’m coming from:  IMHO eastern Islam is a threat to western civilization (I’ll explain why below).

Ya know when you’re headed out to kill someone it pays to know as much as you can about them.  As a young troop I studied everything I could get my hands on about the Soviet Union, Central American Nations, and the Middle East.   Part of my studies led me to take a good hard look at the Koran, something every foreign policy maker should do but obviously has failed to up to this point in time. Why…

View original post 1,060 more words

Leave a Reply

